The Back Up Plan

The Back Up Plan is definately in my top 3. Whenever I have girlfriends over they always request that we watch this so I must’ve seen it at least 20 times. I love the humour, the eye candy and of course Jennifer Lopez.

Alex O’Loughlin is relatively new on the chick flick scene and boy have we been missing him. He has a seriously hot body and his comedic timing is impeccable.

So when you go buy this DVD, I also recommend that you also get the soundtrack. I think ‘What is Love’ by Jennifer Lopez is my favourite, a great track to bop around the kitchen too.

I look forward to any challengers to try and knock this off my top spot!

Leave a Reply

