Crossroads

Dreams change. Friends are forever

In my earlier geeky days I actually owned the video of Crossroads in French. Sad I know! So when trying to choose my next freebies from work I decided to get this film and actually see it in English for once. This wasn’t my boyfriend’s idea of Friday night entertainment but I have to say that he was persuaded when Britney Spears started jumping round in her underwear. britney_spears_crossroads01

 

Despite the pretty semi-naked girls I love the cheesyness of this film. I love the issues that the story lines approach, with the final lesson being just to follow your dreams. You can’t get much better than that! Plus there’s always the added bonus of the gorgeous Anson Mount.

4 thoughts on “Crossroads

  1. Caroline Jones says:

    haha thats funny….. she had the same effect on my boyfriend.

  2. Jenny says:

    Sad 😦

  3. paola says:

    BRITNEY 6 SEMPRE LA MIGLIORE MA ADEXO CERCA DI STARE CN I TUOI FIGLI…

  4. wiem says:

    i love you britney more then eny think in the world
    bye et je t’aime ,i love you…………..

Leave a Reply

